Menü

company

Contact person

Jacqueline Bucher
jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Auditor
Horst Büchel
horst.buechel@aac.li

Partner
Michael Dube
michael.dube@aac.li

Revisor
Cristina Eggebrecht-Reiber
cristina.eggebrecht@aac.li

Accountant
Sabine Eriten Pfeffer
sabine.eriten@aac.li

Accountant
Manuela Gassner
manuela.gassner@aac.li

Partner
Manager Revision
Christian Gmür
christian.gmuer@aac.li

Manager Revision
Moritz Heidegger
moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Managing Partner
Esther Marxer
esther.marxer@aac.li

Accountant
Neeresh Rajasingham
neeresh.rajasingham@aac.li

Audit Manager
Merit Sanzo-Heidegger
merit.sanzo@aac.li

Auditor
Fabian Schädler
fabian.schaedler@aac.li

Revisor
Andrea Stefani
andrea.stefani@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Bernhard Steck
bernhard.steck@aac.li

Accountant
Buchhalterin
Helen Stüber
helen.stueber@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Manager Revision
Arton Thaqi
arton.thaqi@aac.li

Manager Revision