Menü

company

Contact person

Horst Büchel
horst.buechel@aac.li

Partner
Moritz Heidegger
moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Managing Partner
Martin Hörndlinger
martin.hoerndlinger@aac.li

Managing Partner
Manuela Gassner
manuela.gassner@aac.li

Partner
Jacqueline Bucher
jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Auditor
Cristina Eggebrecht-Reiber
cristina.eggebrecht@aac.li

Accountant
Sabine Eriten Pfeffer
sabine.eriten@aac.li

Accountant
Patrick Hobi
patrick.hobi@aac.li

Accountant
Esther Marxer
esther.marxer@aac.li

Accountant
Neeresh Rajasingham
neeresh.rajasingham@aac.li

Audit Manager
Fabien Roffler
fabien.roffler@aac.li

Auditor
Merit Sanzo-Heidegger
merit.sanzo@aac.li

Auditor
Martin Schlegel
martin.schlegel@aac.li

Accountant
Bernhard Steck
bernhard.steck@aac.li

Accountant