Trust is the foundation of collaboration

At AAC Group, we value our employees as our greatest asset. We motivate and challenge our team because trust is the foundation of any partnership.

 

Get to know us – we look forward to speaking with you.

Our team consists of qualified auditors, tax experts, specialists in accounting, financial reporting and controlling, fiduciary experts and business economists.

Natasa Bacinski

Audit

natasa.bacinski@aac.li

Horst Büchel

Partner
Certified Accountant

horst.buechel@aac.li

Jacqueline S. Bucher

Audit

jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Cristina Eggebrecht-Reiber

Accounting

cristina.eggebrecht@aac.li

Nadia Fabiano

Accounting

nadia.fabiano@aac.li

Manuela Gassner

Partner
Trustee

manuela.gassner@aac.li

Julia Geiger

Audit

julia.geiger@aac.li

Christian Gmür

Managing Partner
Certified Accountant

christian.gmuer@aac.li

Monika Grünenfelder

Accounting

monika.gruenenfelder@aac.li

Moritz Heidegger

Managing Partner
Certified Accountant

moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Fanny Kindle

Accounting

fanny.kindle@aac.li

Irene Manser

Accounting

irene.manser@aac.li

Catherine Müller

Audit

catherine.mueller@aac.li

Merit Sanzo-Heidegger

Audit

merit.sanzo@aac.li

Bernhard Steck

Accounting

bernhard.steck@aac.li

Helen Stüber

Accounting

helen.stueber@aac.li

Christopher Tenschert

Wirtschaftsprüfer

christopher.tenschert@aac.li

Raphael Zöhrer

Audit

raphael.zoehrer@aac.li