Trust is the foundation of collaboration

At AAC Group, we value our employees as our greatest asset. We motivate and challenge our team because trust is the foundation of any partnership.

 

Get to know us – we look forward to speaking with you.

Our team consists of qualified auditors, tax experts, specialists in accounting, financial reporting and controlling, fiduciary experts and business economists.

Horst Büchel

Partner
Certified Accountant

horst.buechel@aac.li

Jacqueline S. Bucher

Auditor
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Cristina Eggebrecht-Reiber

Accountant

cristina.eggebrecht@aac.li

Manuela Gassner

Partner
Trustee

manuela.gassner@aac.li

Christian Gmür

Swiss Certified Accountant

christian.gmuer@aac.li

Moritz Heidegger

Managing Partner
Certified Accountant

moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Fanny Kindle

Accountant

fanny.kindle@aac.li

Irene Manser

Accountant

irene.manser@aac.li

Esther Marxer

Accountant
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

esther.marxer@aac.li

Catherine Müller

Head of Auditing

catherine.mueller@aac.li

Merit Sanzo-Heidegger

Auditor
Trustee, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

merit.sanzo@aac.li

Fabian Schädler

Auditor

fabian.schaedler@aac.li

Bernhard Steck

Accountant

bernhard.steck@aac.li

Andrea Stefani

Accountant

andrea.stefani@aac.li

Helen Stüber

Accountant

helen.stueber@aac.li

Arton Thaqi

Swiss Certified Accountant

arton.thaqi@aac.li