Menü

Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Horst Büchel
horst.buechel@aac.li

Partner
Moritz Heidegger
moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Partner
Martin Hörndlinger
martin.hoerndlinger@aac.li

Partner
Manuela Gassner
manuela.gassner@aac.li

Partnerin
Jacqueline Bucher
jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Revisorin
Patrick Hobi
patrick.hobi@aac.li

Buchhalter
Esther Marxer
esther.marxer@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Neeresh Rajasingham
neeresh.rajasingham@aac.li

Manager Revision
Fabien Roffler
fabien.roffler@aac.li

Revisor
Merit Sanzo-Heidegger
merit.sanzo@aac.li

Revisorin
Martin Schlegel
martin.schlegel@aac.li

Buchhalter
Bernhard Steck
bernhard.steck@aac.li

Buchhalter