Menü

Unternehmen

Ansprechpartner

Jacqueline Bucher
jacqueline.bucher@aac.li

Revisorin
Horst Büchel
horst.buechel@aac.li

Partner
Michael Dube
michael.dube@aac.li

Revisor
Cristina Eggebrecht-Reiber
cristina.eggebrecht@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Sabine Eriten Pfeffer
sabine.eriten@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Manuela Gassner
manuela.gassner@aac.li

Partnerin
Manager Revision
Christian Gmür
christian.gmuer@aac.li

Manager Revision
Moritz Heidegger
moritz.heidegger@aac.li

Partner
Esther Marxer
esther.marxer@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Neeresh Rajasingham
neeresh.rajasingham@aac.li

Manager Revision
Merit Sanzo-Heidegger
merit.sanzo@aac.li

Revisorin
Fabian Schädler
fabian.schaedler@aac.li

Revisor
Andrea Stefani
andrea.stefani@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Bernhard Steck
bernhard.steck@aac.li

Buchhalter
Buchhalterin
Helen Stüber
helen.stueber@aac.li

Buchhalterin
Manager Revision
Arton Thaqi
arton.thaqi@aac.li

Manager Revision